The University of Texas Arlington was founded in 1895 and became part of The University of Texas System in 1965. It is a major urban university located in the heart of the Dallas-Fort Fort Worth Metroplex offering 106 master's and doctoral degrees from 11 colleges and schools. UT Arlington is home to a diverse student body of over 24,000 and a faculty of 1100. This collection contains theses and dissertations produced at UT Arlington since 2007.

Recent Submissions

View more